¡Firefox 2.0 ya está listo!

¡Y yo sin enterarme! La verdad es que llevo unos días ocupadísimo y no he podido visitar mi página de netvibes todo lo que hubiera querido, ¡pero ésto no tiene excusa!

Yo me lo voy a descargar ahora mismo, y espero que hayan podido solucionar los problemas de memoria que tan de cabeza nos traían algunos.

Aquí os dejo un par de blogs donde se comenta sobre el tema, ¡Ya os contaré mis experiencias!

Microsiervos

Error500

3 responses to this post.

  1. Help me please…
    I just installed Firefox 2.0, and all of a sudden, my username/password isn't being inserted in the signon window (it always was before). I tried the usual suspects–I did not mistakenly tell FF not to remember the password for this site; and I also tried the remember password bookmarklet, but all to no avail–FF will not ask me to remember this password. What do I need to do to get around this?

    Responder

  2. Please add firefox cookies/bad web sites immunization in next version!
    Firefox 2 cannot reject third party cookies!!!!!!!!

    Responder

  3. ¿Por que escribe la gente en Ingles? ¿Debería considerarlo Spam? Que cosas más raras…

    Responder

Responder

